Resident Reviews
94.08% Satisfaction Rate Add Your Review
  • Danica - 3/8/2017
    I needed to move quickly and the staff was so helpful! The process was so easy and the leasing consultant and managers were always available to answer my questions. My 2 bedroom is huge and looks brand new! I had to put in a maintenance request and it was taken care of right away. I couldn't be happier!!
  • Billie Jo Musgrave - 3/22/2017
    I have lived here for about 3 years now and only now with the new management have I seen positive change to the complex. The staff are all nice and easy to work with.
  • Ernst Delphin - 4/14/2017
    Hi my name is Ernst Delphin I have been living here for ten months and I love it! They take great care of the property and whenever I need to go into the office the ladies are always very professional and treat me like family. They are always so nice and smiling at everyone. Even if I am not feeling good I always feel better when I leave the office because of the way the treat me.
  • Clarissa bermudez - 4/28/2017
    2 months living here and I I love living here is quiet everyday im lucky enough to have good neighbors!!!the staff is always busy but friendly . Love it ladies thanks:)
  • Clarissa bermudez - 4/28/2017
    2 months living here and I I love living here is quiet everyday im lucky enough to have good neighbors!!!the staff is always busy but friendly . Love it ladies thanks:)
  • Christine and Brandon - 7/20/2017
    We have been residents of the Lakes for a year now, and have recently renewed our lease for another year. Initially, we moved to the Lakes because it was close to work and the only place that would accept our large dog. I must say we were very discouraged after moving in with the old property management who kind of let the community become run-down. The friendly staff of ZRS Management have definitely made efforts to improve the property and make the community feel important. They have been very helpful in our transition into an updated apartment here, and we are excited to see their plans for the future of this community...especially the bark park for our four-legged friends. The updated gym looks amazing and we are glad to see the tennis court well lit and in use. Happy to call the Lakes our home.
  • Renee Ward - 10/3/2017
    My go to person is Ms. Raen Pichel, she has always been very cheerful, patient, caring and professional. I can call her with my concerns and she always, always take the time to listen. She keeps her promise when she says she will take care of any issue. I love living at the Lakes of Deerfield. Mainly because of Ms. Raen Pichel and the maintenance Supervisor Julio because they really display great service to the tenants.
  • Name Not Specified - 7/20/2018
    Excellent service received from Rosa Perez. Today my husband and I visited The Lake, since we are interested in renting an apartment and we received such excellent attention from Rosa that we decided to move as soon as possible. Thank you very much Rosa
  • Name Not Specified - 9/4/2018
    I feel that my review is well over due. However, I had promise to do one and I always wanted to. I wanted to touch base on their new staffs which is this is also the reason for my review. I wanted to take the time to commend and thank their Assistant Property Manager ROSA and Property Manager NADEFE who have been so kind, helpful, accommodating, easy to talk to, relatable, and informative during my time being there. I have lived that this property for over one year and a few months. So, I was more than happy when I found out that they had switch management. The prior staffs/team before Rosa and Nadege was not very friendly and not easy to communicate with. So, stop by sometimes and say Hi to these ladies because they are just so awesome and willing to assist in any way they can and who's interest is to make everyone's living experience comfortably. Keep up the good Job ladies. Ps. I love the location and one of the best apartment I stayed at. My old Apt# was 204 Thanks
  • Name Not Specified - 9/4/2018
    My family has been living here for 8 years and we've been through a lot of changes with the staff but I have to say that Rosa is always so pleasant, so welcoming and ready to help. She's a breathe of fresh air. Julio your maintenance Supervisor is also great !
  • Renee Ward - 11/4/2018
    Julio, the Maintenance Supervisor is the most caring and polite staff member here at The Lakes of Deerfield, He always trying to please and accommodate the tenants. I think I speak for everyone here!
  • Renee Ward - 11/4/2018
    Julio, the Maintenance Supervisor is the most caring and polite staff member here at The Lakes of Deerfield, He always trying to please and accommodate the tenants. I think I speak for everyone here!
  • Paula Glozer - 11/10/2018
    A lovely place to live! I have been living at the lake here now in Deerfield beach for one year. I have since started to see even more improvement then what I liked when I moved in to begin with. The staff is courteous, kind and gets the job done. Highly recommended!
  • Paula Glozer - 11/10/2018
    A lovely place to live! I have been living at the lake here now in Deerfield beach for one year. I have since started to see even more improvement then what I liked when I moved in to begin with. The staff is courteous, kind and gets the job done. Highly recommended!